Dead Symphony no. 6
An Orchestral Tribute to the
Music of the Grateful Dead

Listen to samples

Tracks - Writers/Composers:
01. Dead Overture mvt I
02. Saint Stephen mvt II (Hunter, Garcia, Lesh)
03. Here Comes Sunshine mvt III (Hunter, Garcia)
04. Mountains of the Moon mvt IV (Hunter, Garcia)
05. Blues for Allah mvt V (Hunter, Garcia)
06. Sugar Magnolia mvt VI (Hunter, Weir)
07. To Lay Me Down mvt VII (Hunter, Garcia)
08. If I Had the World to Give mvt VIII (Hunter, Garcia)
09. Stella Blue mvt IX (Hunter, Garcia)
10. Bird Song mvt X (Hunter, Garcia)
11. China Doll mvt XI (Hunter, Garcia)
12. Dead Finale mvt XII

Lee Johnson - Composer/Conductor
Russian National Orchestra

(C) (P) Ice Nine Publishing Company 2006. All Rights Reserved.
Artwork (C) Ozark Mountain Impresarios, LLC 2007

Order your copy now for only $14.99!
Please allow 1-2 weeks for delivery.

Out of